Nederlands (NL-BE)French (Fr)English (United Kingdom)

Bergstraat 28,
9690 Kluisbergen
GSM. 0477 / 29 57 71
School excursions and sports classes Print

Villa Kluisberg is the ideal starting point to discover the Flemish Ardennes and, more specifically, the fauna and flora of the 500 ha forest of the ‘Kluisbos’. Thanks to a full package of services, the pupils will enjoy their stay in an educational and active way.

 

The teachers can put their own program together, according to their wishes. The stay can be extended by a nature walk and a sports program in recreation centre Kluisbos, both under the supervision of experts in these fields.

 

The centre also provides a package of lessons per educational grade (1° grade; 2° grade; 3° grade), as well as a forest learning trail. On request, the group can have free use of a useful lake box and of the forest box.

 

There are many recreational possibilities. From May 1st till half September, the pupils have free access to the heated outdoor swimming pool complex. Before and after this period, they can still enjoy the attractive extended playgrounds of the Kluisbos.

 

At a stone’s throw away, the visitors can play minigolf and there are innumerable hiking and biking routes outlined throughout the region.  

 

Starting from Kluisbergen, you can also make many educational as well as recreational trips. You will find more information about this in the section links on this website.

 

Reload your batteries in Kluisbergen… throughout the school year! Kluisberg.


Watch also the following 2 short movies:
http://nl.youtube.com/watch?v=bpdWT06GTtk
http://nl.youtube.com/watch?v=qh4qxTQqjD8

Download de lespakketten:
Lespakket 1ste graad
Lespakket 2de graad
Lespakket 3de graad

foto1 foto2
foto3 foto4
foto5 foto6
foto7 foto8

 

 

 
© 2008 Villa Kluisbergen

Nederlands (NL-BE)French (Fr)English (United Kingdom)

Bergstraat 28,
9690 Kluisbergen
GSM. 0477 / 29 57 71
Excursions scolaires et classes de sports Imprimer

Villa Kluisberg est le point de chute idéal pour découvrir les Ardennes flamandes et, en particulier, la faune et la flore de la forêt du ‘Kluisbos’ qui a une superficie de 500 ha. Grâce à un paquet de services complet, les élèves pourront profiter de leur séjour d’une manière éducative et active.

Les professeurs peuvent constituer leur programme selon leurs souhaits. Le séjour peut être complété par une randonnée accompagnée dans la nature et par un programme sportif au centre de récréation Kluisbos. Le tout peut se faire sous la surveillance d’experts en la matière.

De plus, le centre met à disposition un module de leçons par degré scolaire (1° degré; 2° degré; 3° degré), ainsi qu’un parcours éducatif en forêt. Sur demande, le groupe peut disposer gratuitement d’un coffret de lac et d’un coffret de forêt.

Il y a plein d’options récréatives. A partir du premier mai jusqu’à la mi-septembre, les élèves ont l’accès libre au complexe de natation en plein air; en dehors de cette période, les terrains de jeu étendus du Kluisbos restent des attractions divertissantes.

A deux pas de là, vous trouverez également un minigolf et de nombreuses routes tracées, le long desquelles vous pourrez vous promener et faire du vélo.

En partant de Kluisbergen, vous pouvez aussi faire des excursions tant éducatives que récréatives. A cette fin, nous vous conseillons de consulter la rubrique links de ce site Internet.

Rechargez vos batteries à Kluisbergen… pendant toute l’année scolaire! Kluisberg.


Regardez aussi les 2 petits films suivants:
http://nl.youtube.com/watch?v=bpdWT06GTtk
http://nl.youtube.com/watch?v=qh4qxTQqjD8

Download de lespakketten:
Lespakket 1ste graad
Lespakket 2de graad
Lespakket 3de graad
foto1 foto2
foto3 foto4
foto5 foto6
foto7 foto8

 

 
© 2008 Villa Kluisbergen